Introduction to Thom.

Greetings and salutations fellow bloggers/readers. My name is Thom. I am a thirty two year old white man, father of two, ex husband of two, and most other parts of my existence can be some up as the results of being an ocd/ADHD eccentric nut job. Not “crazy” in any legitimate medical sense, just a nut job.

As of yet, I have only published one other post. I am however, quite committed to following through with this blogging 101 course. I look forward to all of the writing, reading, and learning. It will be very nice to have folks to share the experience with.

Leave a Reply

